Meet Our Team

Islamorada

Read Bio

Angela Valdesuso

Office Manager - Islamorada

angela@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Pierre Marc Bellion

Global Real Estate Advisor

pbellion@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Jamie Daniels

Global Real Estate Advisor

jdaniels@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Sebastian Del Negro

Global Real Estate Advisor

sdelnegro@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Bonnie Ekblom-Oliver

Global Real Estate Advisor

bekblom.oliver@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Sarah Ewald

Global Real Estate Advisor

sabrina.sarah@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Bill Hart

Global Real Estate Advisor

bhart@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Billy Hart

Global Real Estate Advisor

billyhart@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Cynthia Hughes

Global Real Estate Advisor

chughes@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Leslie Leopold

Global Real Estate Advisor

lleopold@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Frederick Matthews

Broker Associate, MBA

fmatthews@oceansir.com
Read Bio

James Mooney

Global Real Estate Advisor

jmooney@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Jack Niedbalski

Global Real Estate Advisor

jniedbalski@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Russell Post

Founding Principal and Managing Broker

russell@oceanreefclubsir.com
Read Bio

Kim Thaler

Broker Associate, GRI

kthaler@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Cheri Tindall

Broker Associate

ctindall@oceansir.com
Read Bio

John Vlad

Global Real Estate Advisor

jvlad@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Gloria Walters

Global Real Estate Advisor

gwalters@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Rachel Walters

Global Real Estate Advisor

rwalters@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Sabrina Wampler

Global Real Estate Advisor

sabrina.sarah@oceansir.com

Marathon

Read Bio

Melany Menendez

Office Manager - Marathon

mmenendez@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Shannon Butler

Global Real Estate Advisor

sbutler@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Leanys Carlson

Global Real Estate Advisor

lcarlson@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Jenna Chapa

Global Real Estate Advisor

jchapa@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Jo Ann Cook

Managing Broker - Marathon

jcook@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Ben Daniels

Global Real Estate Advisor

bdaniels@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Kayla D'Ascanio

Global Real Estate Advisor

kdascanio@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Charly Farritor

Global Real Estate Advisor

cfarritor@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Steve Frahlich

Global Real Estate Advisor

sfrahlich@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Melissa Grady

Global Real Estate Advisor

mgrady@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Frank Griffiths

Global Real Estate Advisor

fgriffiths@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Jeb Hale

Global Real Estate Advisor

jhale@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Laurie Keiling

Global Real Estate Advisor

lkeiling@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Ally Kelley

Global Real Estate Advisor

akelley@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Guy Moreau

Broker Associate

gmoreau@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Bill Paulson

Broker Associate

bpaulson@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Mallory Pinto

Global Real Estate Advisor

mpinto@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Russell Post

Founding Principal and Managing Broker

russell@oceanreefclubsir.com
Read Bio

Debbie Smith

Broker Associate

dsmith@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Steve Smith

Global Real Estate Advisor, PA

ssmith@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Cheryl Talbert

Global Real Estate Advisor

ctalbert@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Paulette Thompson

Global Real Estate Advisor

pthompson@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Jass Tremblay

Global Real Estate Advisor

jtremblay@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Erin Voelliger

Global Real Estate Advisor

evoelliger@oceansir.com

Key West

Read Bio

Michele Rodriguez

Office Manager – Key West

mrodriguez@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Kellie Alpert

Global Real Estate Advisor

kalpert@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Jessica Blass

Global Real Estate Advisor

jblass@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Kathleen Burns

Global Real Estate Advisor

kburns@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Bob Cardenas

Managing Broker/Owner – Key West

bcardenas@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Debbie Cardenas

Global Real Estate Advisor

dcardenas@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Matt Carlson

Global Real Estate Advisor

mcarlson@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Tony Davenport

Global Real Estate Advisor

tdavenport@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Amanda Garcia

Global Real Estate Advisor, AHWD

agarcia@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Tracey Gardiner

Global Real Estate Advisor

tgardiner@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Ellen Gvili

Global Real Estate Advisor

egvili@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Gina Kennedy

Global Real Estate Advisor

gkennedy@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Lori Patrick

Global Real Estate Advisor

lpatrick@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Russell Post

Founding Principal and Managing Broker

russell@oceanreefclubsir.com
Read Bio

Everett Smith

Global Real Estate Advisor

esmith@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Stacy Stahl

Global Real Estate Advisor, CRS

sstahl@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Jenna Stauffer

Broker Associate

jstauffer@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Karen Taporowski

Global Real Estate Advisor

karent@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Vince Taporowski

Global Real Estate Advisor

vincet@oceansir.com
Read Bio

Marc Ulanowski

Global Real Estate Advisor - Equestrian Sotheby's International Realty

mulanowski@equestriansir.com
Read Bio

Karen Verri

Global Real Estate Advisor

kverri@oceansir.com

Work With Us

Whether you are buying or selling your home, you can trust Ocean Sotheby's International Realty to provide a superior level of professional real estate services that exceed your expectations.

Contact Us